WATCH

Online Worship Sermons

March 22, 2020

Good morning Church!

 

First, I want to thank each of you for your patience and your understanding during these changing times. It is new to us all, and we are diligently praying that God will see us through in His timing.

 

This morning we are beginning a sermon series that will take us into Easter that centers around the idea that we are living under a curse (or virus if you will) and how that affects us.

 

The other side of that is how we can reverse this curse we are living under. Sometimes it may seem like it will never get any better...

 

Part of the problem is us, yeah, you and me. We tend to get in the way, we tend to let our sin rule our lives which begins building a wall between us and God!

 

So, Church, take a listen to this message, and be encouraged by the love of God.

March 29, 2020

Good morning!

 

Today’s message will flow from last week’s message about this curse of sin we are living under, and how that pulls into our daily lives and what that looks like for us.

 

My prayer is that through this time of changes and the fear we see in the world that we as the Church continue to live fearless, and we use every opportunity to share our faith and the love of Christ with those who are walking down the path that leads to destruction. Let us lead them to Life!

 

Please watch, listen, and share!

 

And always remember...I love you, Jesus loves you, and there isn’t a thing you can do about it!

 

Pastor Ben

April 5, 2020 -

Palm Sunday, full service

April 12, 2020 

Easter Sunday services

Sunrise Service04/12/2020
00:00 / 14:17

Sunday - April 19, 2020

Sunday - April 26, 2020

Sunday - May 3, 2020

Sunday - May 10, 2020
"Happy Mother's Day"

Sunday - May 17, 2020

Sunday - May 24, 2020

"Memorial Day"

Sunday - May 31, 2020

Sunday - June 7, 2020

Sunday - June 14, 2020

Sunday - June 21, 2020

"Happy Father's Day"

Sunday - June 28, 2020

First Baptist Church
of Scottsbluff
  • Facebook - Black Circle

Write Us

1-308-635-2548

fbcscottsbluff@gmail.com

3009 Avenue I

Scottsbluff, NE 69361

© First Baptist Church, Scottsbluff, Nebraska